Finally I got my act together and have new releases for you! I hope that you will like them as much as I had fun creating them :)

The first is a set of poses with a little prop in them called

“The Love Letter”
It is a pack of 5 individual poses plus their mirrorposes, holding a piece of parchment, supposedly a love letter ;) The poses are made for dreaming and flailing over the letter, one for reading it.

The Love Letter

The second release is a pose prop I’ve been wanting to do for months, called

“The Potions Cabinet”
It is a Cabinet made for potion making. Books, Flasks, Cauldron… all you need to make potions. The set includes 8 poses. They are all adjustable in position and rotation so you can use them at any height. A little extra is that when you click on the stirrer it starts to rotate so you do not have to do it yourself ;)
Flasks and wand for the poses are all included.

The Potions Cabinet

Come by and get your’s now!
Taxi *~*HopScotch*~*

