Only one day left until the Pose Fair and oh my god i am so excited. Not only Poses also AOs, Furniture, Probs, so much stuff to make your pictures and lives better.

Pose Fair

And guess what? Yeah *~*HopScotch*~* has the honor to be in the Fair as well.

I was busy and made 3 single pose sets and a couple pose set BRAND NEW for the fair. Let’s see what i’ve got for you:

SINGLE POSE SETS:

COUPLE POSES:

Half of the proceeds of this couple set will be donated for Motivation. “Motivation is an international disability and development charity working in low-income countries to enhance the quality of life of people with mobility disabilities.”

I have a second pack of my poses up for donation half of its proceeds. It is one of my latest packs i had released: “Pose Me II”

Also for sale are 4 more of my pose packs. Each of those and the couple poses can of course also be purchased single wise and tested in the shop, but only the full packs of “Best Friends Ever” and “Pose me II” is included in the donations.

Don’t miss it, there is so much to see and grab, take your sweet time when you visit the fair. 🙂

