This week I have something nice for you. I got lots of tips from a very good friend and I decided to do a few changes. Not only kicked I out a TON of old items from the store, I also started to rearrange and redecorate to make it all pretty for you. The first and third floor are done, the second will be done shortly.

Also i learned some new things for clothing and will put this in the creations I’ll do fo you. One of them is this new top I am releasing today. It is called after this good friend “Syreetha” as a big thank you to her for the patience and ideas 🙂

It comes in 6 colors single or fatpack, a handpainted shirt with pretty lace and ruffles and i hope you will like it as much as me and Syreetha. And as a little introductiory special you will get the purple version only for this Humpday (today until midnight SLT) for 69L$ before it goes up to regular price 🙂

Come and get them at *~*HopScotch*~*

To see what else you can get today for a special deal, please visit the Humpday Happiness Blog and the Humpday Happiness Flickr Group 🙂

