“Extend a helping hand” is a fund-raiser event to collect money that will go out to Australia, helping those who have been affected by the Queensland Floods. When I’ve heard about it, I wanted to be a part of it, not only because some of my friends are affected, but because I believe that we all can make a difference in such tragic times.

Thankfully Sanura Sakai, the organizer, started a second round and added a couple of designers to the event and I’m happy to be a part of it. The event hosts some really great vendors who give at least one item’s proceeds to 100% to the cause, some even more. You should not miss it.

From *~*HopScotch*~* you can find a pose prop I made especially with the Floods in my mind. It’s a boat, filled with some essentials, like some cushions, a lamp, book, apples and so on called “Essentials”. It contains 4 poses, that you can adjust in height and rotation.

Essentials - EAHH

In addition two other Posesets are set to giving 75% of proceeds to the cause:
summer's day
Make a wish

You can find the prop at the Extend a helping hand fund-raiser location or at *~*HopScotch*~*

