Tags

, , ,

I am so excited. The POSE FAIR is here and I have a TON of new stuff for you that you can get there. Let me show you what I got and I hope you are just as excited as I am:

Pose Props
My Precious - COMING SOON FOR POSE FAIR
For the birds - COMING SOON for the POSE FAIR
A day in the park - COMING SOON FOR POSE FAIR

Poses
Naturally 1 - COMING SOON to POSE FAIR
Naturally 2 - COMING SOON to POSE FAIR

Sorrow Revised 1 - COMING SOON for the POSE FAIR
Sorrow Revised 2 - COMING SOON for the POSE FAIR
Sorrow Revised 3 - COMING SOON for the POSE FAIR

And a Dollarbie for everyone of you
Stupid heart (Dollarbie)  - COMING SOON for the POSE FAIR

It is all brand new for the fair and will not be available in the mainstore until the Pose Fair Ends. So jump down and enjoy these and the other awesome released from all the pose makers:

TAXI to the POSE FAIR

