Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

After a rather quiet month, this month will be filled with tons of new things! All through the month you’ll receive notices from me but let us start with the events that opened today!

First for your sweet-tooth: CANDY FAIR!
Yep another year has come around and I’m happy to be part of the sweetest fair in all of Second life. Releases all around candy can be found. Here are mine:

Lolipop Lights – available in four single colours AND as fatpack
My friend doug
Drippy Chocolate Wings White
Drippy Chocolate Wings Brown
Sugar Pearls Mouthie Gacha

Taxi to Candy Fair

And then something for the kinksters out there. ROMP FAIR is here again and I have the honor to be part of it again. The fair all around the kinky side of life.

Animal Gags
Animal Plugs

Each animal gag and plug is available separately. I also have Animal sets available – meaning plug and gag of an animal in a set.

Taxi to Romp

